Contact information to the UPaD board :


 

 

 

President
Lotta Ericsson
president@u-pad.se

 

.

 

.

 

 

Vice President
Ofelia Gedda
vicepresident@u-pad.se

.

.

 

.

 

 

Secretary
Beatrice Briesch
secretary@u-pad.se 

.

.

 

 

 

                                    Treasurer
Ellie Geigel

treasurer@u-pad.se 

.

.

 

 

 

Head of Communication
Filippa Klintefall Råssjö
info@u-pad.se

 

 

.

 

 

 

Head of Education
Alva Tilling
education@u-pad.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice Head of Education
Vidar Österlund
vice-education@u-pad.se

.

 

 

 

 

 

Head of Events
Josefin Berg
events@u-pad.se

.

 

 

 

 

Vice Head of Events
Frida Palmén
vice-event@u-pad.se

.

.

 

 

 

 

Commissioner
Melina Runhammar
alternatemember@u-pad.se

.

.

 

 

 

                                     Heads of Sports
                                     Hugo Rousselet
sports@u-pad.se


Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Enter the text shown in the image above!