Masters in Uppsala

Uppsala University

»Master of Science in Political Sciences
http://www.uu.se/utbildning/utbildningar/selma/program/?pKod=SPO2M

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Jacob Ansved (jacobansved@icloud.com)
Year of graduation: 2018

Gustav Friis (gustavfriis@gmail.com)
Year of graduation: 2020

»Master Programme in Peace and Conflict Studies
http://www.pcr.uu.se/education/master-programme/

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Shawn Davies (shawn_davies_92@hotmail.com)
Year of graduation: 2018

Herman Wieselgren (herman.wieselgren@gmail.com)
Year of graduation: 2020

Simon Lidström (simonlidstrom@hotmail.com)
Year of graduation: 2020

»Master in Holocaust and Genocide Studies
http://www.uu.se/utbildning/utbildningar/selma/program/?pKod=HFF2M

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Angelica Lindqvist (angelicalindqvist93@gmail.com)
Year of graduation: 2019

Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet (SLU)

»Master in Environmental Communication and Management
https://student.slu.se/en/studies/courses-and-programmes/masters-programmes/environmental-communication-and-management/

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Johannes Widlund (johanneswidlund@gmail.com)
Year of graduation: 2019

»Master in Rural development and natural resource management
https://www.slu.se/utbildning/program-kurser/program-pa-avancerad-niva1/rural-development-and-natural-resource-management/

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Elvira Laurien (elvira.laurien@gmail.com)
Year of graduation: 2018

 

Masters in Sweden

University of Gothenburg

»Master programme in Global Studies
https://globalstudies.gu.se/utbildning/avanderad/master_globalstudies

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Hedvig Schylander (hedvig.schylander@gmail.com)
Year of graduation: 2020

Lund University

»Master of Science in European Affairs
https://www.lunduniversity.lu.se/lubas/i-uoh-lu-SAMEA

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Johan Andersson (johan.andersson0808@gmail.com)
Year of graduation: 2020

Försvarshögskolan (Stockholm)

»Magisterprogrammet i politik och krig inriktning krishantering och säkerhet
https://www.fhs.se/utbildningar/politik-och-krig—magisterprogram.html

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Mimmi Granat (mimmigranat@gmail.com)
Year of graduation: 2016

Stockholm University

»Masterprogram i journalistik
https://www.ims.su.se/utbildning/alla-utbildningar/journalistik/2.20783/masterprogram-i-journalistik-1.77152

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Niklas Norberg (niklasnorberg89@gmail.com)
Year of graduation: 2018

Teologiska högskolan (Stockholm)

»Magisterprogram i mänskliga rättigheter
http://www.ths.se/studera-mr/magister-och-masterprogram

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Sofia Carlsbrand (scarlsbrand@gmail.com)
Year of graduation: 2017

Karlstad University

»Riskhantering i Samhället
https://www.kau.se/utbildning/program-och-kurser/program/SARHS

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Linnea Rolfhamre
Year of graduation: 2019

 

Masters abroad

Sciences Po – Paris School of International Affairs (PSIA)

»Master in International Security
http://www.sciencespo.fr/psia/content/master-international-security

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Kajza Jansson (kajza.jansson@gmail.com)
Year of graduation: 2018
(focus on Human Rights, Humanitarian Aid & the Middle East)

»Master in International Economic Policy
http://www.sciencespo.fr/psia/content/master-international-economic-policy

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Erik Forsberg (forsberik@hotmail.com)
Year of graduation: 2020

London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)

»MSc African Development
http://www.lse.ac.uk/study-at-lse/Graduate/Degree-programmes-2018/MSc-African-Development

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Erica Pellfolk (erica.pellfolk@gmail.com)
Year of graduation: 2017
(can also answer questions regarding MSc Development Management and MSc Int Dev & Hum Emergencies)

King’s College London

»M.A. International Political Economy
https://www.kcl.ac.uk/study/postgraduate/taught-courses/international-political-economy-ma.aspx

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Eric Mellado Åhlin (eric.mellado.ahlin@gmail.com)
Year of graduation: 2017

University of Sussex & Institute of Development Studies (Brighton, U.K.)

»MSc in Climate Change, Development and Policy
http://www.sussex.ac.uk/study/masters/courses/global-studies/climate-change-development-and-policy-msc

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Angelica Johansson (angelica.johansson@live.com)
Year of graduation: 2017

Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies (IHEID) (Geneva, Switzerland)

»Interdisciplinary Master in Development Studies
http://graduateinstitute.ch/home/study/academicdepartments/interdisciplinary-master-program/mdev.html

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Anton Ingstedt (anton@ingstedt.se)
Year of graduation: 2019
(major in Power, Conflict and Development)

Elin Berg (elinberg.95@hotmail.com)
Year of graduation: 2020
(major in Power, Conflict and Development)

University of Amsterdam

»Master in Conflict Resolution and Governance
http://gsss.uva.nl/content/masters/conflict-resolution-and-governance/conflict-resolution-and-governance.html

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Maja Bredman (majabredman@hotmail.se)
Year of graduation: 2019

University of Copenhagen

»MSc in Security Risk Management
https://studies.ku.dk/masters/security-risk-management/

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Elvira Melin (elviramelin@hotmail.com)
Year of graduation: 2020

Network of Humanitarian Action (NOHA) (Dublin, Ireland and Warsaw, Poland)

»Masters Program in International Humanitarian Action
https://www.nohanet.org/masters

For more information, feel free to contact previous bachelor students:

Malin Petersson (malinpetersson_1@hotmail.com)
Year of graduation: 2017

 

Would you like to be a part of this list? Please email education@u-pad.se or vice-education@u-pad.se and we’ll make it happen!