Contact information to the UPaD board :


 

President
Josefine Bylund

president@u-pad.se

.

.

.

.

.

 


.

Vice President
Hedvig Schylander
vicepresident@u-pad.se

.

.

.

.

.

..


.

Secretary
Olle Linder
secretary@u-pad.se 

.

.

.

.

.

.


.

Treasurer
Tim Gåsste
treasurer@u-pad.se 

.

.

.

.

.

.


.

Head of Communication
Johanna Gellerman
info@u-pad.se

.

.

.

.

.

 


.

Head of Education
Ebba Holmström
education@u-pad.se

.

.

.

.

.

 


.

Vice Head of Education
Mia-Lie Nylund
vice-education@u-pad.se

.

.

.

.

.

.


.

Head of Events
Elin Westerling
events@u-pad.se

.

.

.

.

 

 


.

Vice Head of Events
Ingrid Skagerlind
vice-event@u-pad.se

.

.

.

.

.

.


.

Alternate Member
Isabelle Borgström
alternatemember@u-pad.se

.

.

.

.

.

.


Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Enter the text shown in the image above!