Contact information to the UPaD board :


 

 

 

President
Elsa Bjursén

president@u-pad.se

 

.

.

 

 

Vice President
Elsa Solvin
vicepresident@u-pad.se

.

.

.

 

 

Secretary
David Edberg Landeström
secretary@u-pad.se 

.

.

 

 

 

Treasurer
Sofia Glaser
treasurer@u-pad.se 

.

.

 

 

 

Head of Communication
Theodor Stensö
info@u-pad.se

 

.

 

 

 

Head of Education
Nelly Eckegren
education@u-pad.se

 

 

 

 

Vice Head of Education
Ebba Olsson
vice-education@u-pad.se

.

.

.

 

 

Head of Events
Anna Svedin
events@u-pad.se

.

 

 

 

 

Vice Head of Events
Victor Hasslöf
vice-event@u-pad.se

.

.

 

 

 

Alternate Member
Cajsa Hemström
alternatemember@u-pad.se

.

.


Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Enter the text shown in the image above!