Contact information to the UPaD board :


 

 

President
Emil Lewenhaupt

president@u-pad.se

 

.

 

.

 

Vice President
Mila Cekredzi
vicepresident@u-pad.se

.

.

 

 

.

 

 

Secretary
Hannah Ramel
secretary@u-pad.se 

.

.

 

 

 

Treasurer
Noah Ånell
treasurer@u-pad.se 

.

.

 

 

Head of Communication
Ester Tottie
info@u-pad.se

 

 

.

 

 

Head of Education
Lisa Stulic
education@u-pad.se

 

 

 

 

 

Vice Head of Education
Vilma Westberg
vice-education@u-pad.se

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Head of Events
Elsa Henningsson
events@u-pad.se

.

 

 

 

 

 

Vice Head of Events
Tilda Janbrink
vice-event@u-pad.se

.

.

 

 

 

Alternate Member
Ellen Norman
alternatemember@u-pad.se

.

.

 

 


Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Enter the text shown in the image above!