Contact information to the UPaD board :


 

 

President
Jim Jormanaien

president@u-pad.se

.

.

.

.

.

 


.

 

Vice President
Olle Linder
vicepresident@u-pad.se

.

.

.

.

.

..


.

 

Secretary
Lukas Jarvis
secretary@u-pad.se 

.

.

.

.

.

.


.

 

Treasurer
Tove Hydmark
treasurer@u-pad.se 

.

.

.

.

.

.


.

 

Head of Communication
Sara Jändel
info@u-pad.se

.

.

.

.

.

 


.

 

Head of Education
Mikaela Hansson
education@u-pad.se

.

.

.

.

.

 


.

 

Vice Head of Education
Agnes Torstensson
vice-education@u-pad.se

.

.

.

.

.

.


.

 

Head of Events
Ingrid Skagerlind
events@u-pad.se

.

.

.

.

 

 


.

 

Vice Head of Events
Johanna Wallander
vice-event@u-pad.se

.

.

.

.

.

.


.

 

Alternate Member
Gabriella Blakstad
alternatemember@u-pad.se

.

.

.

.

.

.


Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Enter the text shown in the image above!