Who we are:

s
dd
From the left: Tim Gåsste, Mia-Lie Nylund, Josefine Bylund, Olle Linder, Johanna Gellerman, Ebba Holmström, Hedvig Schylander, Ingrid Skagerlind, Elin Westerling and Isabelle Borgström

 

The board of 2017:


.

Josefine Bylund
President
president@u-pad.se

As president, I am ultimately responsible for the association and the activities we arrange. One of my main tasks is to lead and support the board as well as to manage our contacts with other associations in Uppsala.

.

.

.

Hedvig Schylander
Vice President
vice-president@u-pad.se

As the vice president, I am responsible for contacts with Folkuniversitetet and the study circles (studiecirklar) in UPaD. I also help the president and the rest of the board when needed.

 

……………………………….

.

.

Olle Linder
Secretary
secretary@u-pad.se

As secretary, I have an overall responsibility for UPaD’s administration and record its board meetings. I am also in charge of the register regarding the association’s members and alumna.

.

 

 

………………………………

Tim Gåsste
Treasurer
treasurer@u-pad.se

As the treasurer of UPaD, I am responsible for the association’s finances. This includes making sure that we are following the set budget, collecting membership fees, and selling UPaD’s tote bags and songbooks.

.

.

 

.

Johanna Gellerman
Head of Communication
info@u-pad.se

As Head of Communication I am in charge of sending out the newsletter, updating the website and our social media, and answering general questions from our members. I am also in charge of the marketing and PR of the association.

 

 

,…..

Ebba Holmström
Head of Education
education@u-pad.se

As Head of Education, I work continuously to strengthen the possibilities for students to influence and ameliorate their education. I am also responsible for the mentorship groups and UPaD’s writing coaches.

.

……………………….

 

 

Mia-Lie Nylund
Vice Head of Education
vice-education@u-pad.se

 

hej

 

.

.

.

Elin Westerling
Head of Events
events@u-pad.se

As Head of Events I am responsible for organising and coordinating social events for, and together with, UPaD’s members. This entails everything from gasques and pub-crawls to ski trips and guest lectures, as well as the yearly ’inspark’.

.

 

 

Ingrid Skagerlind
Vice Head of Events
vice-event@u-pad.se

 

.

.

.

.

Isabelle Borgström
Alternate Member

As the alternate member, I temporarily take over the voting rights if someone cannot be present at a meeting, and otherwise give an extra opinion. I also do some general tasks..

.

.

 

.

Contact us here!